Job Interview.

I have an interview next Thursday at a local nursing home. I’m still not totally sure how I feel about it. It’s a PRN position but the lady said that there is usually always some shifts. It’ll be nice to pick-up a couple shifts a week, since I’m only getting every other weekend where I work now. I’m feeling pretty confident about getting hired though, as on the phone she said that she could “interview & hire me” for a PRN position. And once you’re an employee and a job opens up you can ‘bid’ on it and have a better chance of getting it. I need to start getting more hours so I able to save more money for the future. And it’s just nice because more hours = more money = nicer things. 🙂 And maybe it’ll kick Kyle into gear to buying that ring…

images

Leave a Reply

