Bad Day :(

Ugh, last night and tonight have just sucked. The whole day is fine and then stupid stuff comes up at like 9:30pm and just ruins my whole day. I feel like crap, and I hate it. I really just don’t even know what to do. I just want to cry. I’m a pretty private person and I just don’t know if I want to spew all the details online. I just need a hug :(. Then I try to go to bed and there are 493859 things on my mind so I can’t sleep. Seriously, I barely slept last night. And I didn’t even want to get out of bed this morning. I’m always such a happy and upbeat person, this sucks! I also feel like the one person that’s suppose to be there for me, isn’t. Hopefully it’ll get better from here on out! I did make cupcake tonight, cupcakes make everything better, right?

5 thoughts on “Bad Day :(

Leave a Reply

