Things I’m Thankful for this Thanksgiving.

I am thankful for my boyfriend, my family, and my friends.
I am thankful for the relationships I have with people.
I am thankful for my health.
I am thankful for my dog, Jules.
I am thankful for my blow dryer and hair straightener.
I am thankful for growing up in a small town.
I am thankful for living in the country.
I am thankful for my rights.
I am thankful for having a body that works.
I am thankful for my college education.
I am thankful for having a job.
I am thankful for sunrises and sunsets.
I am thankful for good weather.
I am thankful for fields and crops and tractors and the farmers that feed us.
I am thankful for the sunshine.
I am thankful for cameras and photographs.
I am thankful for the home I have.
I am thankful for living in a free country.
I am thankful for owning a vehicle. Especially one with 4wd.
I am thankful for cruise controls.
I am thankful for having a little money in the bank.
I am thankful for my common sense.
I am thankful for TVs and radios.
I am thankful for music.
I am thankful for cellphones.
I am thankful GPS.
I am thankful for email.
I am thankful for microwaves.
I am thankful for Pepsi.
I am thankful for the food on the table & having a full tummy everyday.
I am thankful for God and Jesus, and having freedom of religion.
I am thankful for having a heater and air conditioner in my home and vehicle.
I am thankful for blankets.
I am thankful for cuddling.
I am thankful for hot chocolate.
I am thankful for having clothes to wear.
I am thankful for ice cream.
I am thankful for trees.
I am thankful for umbrellas.
I am thankful for clean water.
I am thankful for date nights.
I am thankful for all 5 senses working correctly.
I am thankful for sleep.
I am thankful for love.
I am thankful for holidays.
I am thankful for blogs.
I am thankful for the military.
I am thankful for dancing.
I am thankful for laughing.
I am thankful for doctors and nurses, police officers, and firefighters.
I am thankful for 24 hour gas stations.
I am thankful for weekends.
I am thankful for traveling.
I am thankful for kisses and hugs.
I am thankful for internet.
I am thankful for being an American.
I am thankful for the moon and the stars.
I am thankful for having things to look forward too.
I am thankful for the little things.
I am thankful for windmills, barns, and cornfields.
I am thankful for holding hands.
I am thankful for get-togethers with friends & family.
I am thankful for having a good memory.
I am thankful for my bed.
I am thankful for oxygen and clean air.
I am thankful for rainbows after a storm.
I am thankful for my knowledge and intelligence.
I am thankful for home decor.
I am thankful for laptops.
I am thankful for prayer.
I am thankful for today, tomorrow, and yesterday.
I am thankful for restaurants.
I am thankful for Friday nights.

Most of all I am thankful to be alive.

thankful

What are you most thankful for this year?

4 thoughts on “Things I’m Thankful for this Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

