Spring Beauty Swap Reveal.

Beauty Swap

Back in March I signed up for the 3rd Crystal Cattle beauty swap AKA the Spring Beauty Swap. This swap was co-hosted by Taysha from Dirt Road Charm. I was paired up with Carilynn from A Patchwork Life. And boy did she spoil me! Check it out:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The wonderful goodies I received:

*Organix Coconut Oil Mist
*Teal Sally Hanson Nail Polish
*Hugo Naturals Himalayan Salt Scrub
*Polka Dot Makeup Bag
*Cute little bin to store everything in
*Sample Packets
*And YES, that is the UD Naked Basics Palette! Like I said, girl spoiled me! šŸ™‚

I had a great time getting to know Carilynn and hope to stay in touch. And as usual I can’t wait until the next swap!

4 thoughts on “Spring Beauty Swap Reveal.

Leave a Reply

