Favorite Color Swap Reveal.

This month I participated in The Favorite Color Swap hosted by CG Swaps. I was paired up with Kendahl from The Stepmom Chronicles for the swap. I had a lot of fun getting to know her. This swap was a bit more difficult than some that I have participated in because you had to pick item you thought your partner would like BUT they had to be in their favorite color. Obviously, my favorite color is pink. Turns out Kendahl’s is hot pink. Check out her blog to see what I got her.

Kendahl was great at picking out items in pink that she thought I’d like. I loved what she picked out! So what did I get? Check it out:

20140517_113428

*Pink Chevron ‘B’ (Will look awesome in my closet)
*Bath Loofah
*2 lotions & 2 shower gels from Ulta in Pink Petals and Passionberry Vanilla
*Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment (Excited for this!)
*NYX Baked Blush in Statement Red
*Glittery Macaroon Shaped Strawberry Lip Gloss (How cute!?)
*NYX Butter Lip Balm in Parfait (Have been wanting to try this)
*NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Strawberry Milk

As you can see I got some really great products. I really liked everything! Can’t wait to participate in the next swap, they are a lot of fun!

I almost forgot, she also sent me a bag of Starburst FaveREDS. Which is all the redish flavors (watermelon, fruit punch, strawberry, cherry) which are my absolute favorite. They aren’t picture because we may have ate them already :).

3 thoughts on “Favorite Color Swap Reveal.

Leave a Reply

