Memebox #1 Review.

When I was contacted by Memebox about reviewing one of there beauty boxes, it was something I couldn’t turn down! I was sent the Memebox Colorbox #1 Red.

20140812_153734

Memebox is a beauty box from Korea, featuring popular beauty products from that area. They have SO many different types of boxes – so many that I want to try. They have colorbox, scentbox, boxes for the office or travel, you name it they have it!

You have probably figured out that since I received the Red Colorbox, that all the items are red in theme. The box included 5 full-sized items plus content card. This specific box retailed for $15.

20140812_153841Included beauty products:
Dearberry Flirt Lipstick 08 Red Parade ($12)
Dearberry Today Nail Laquer #21 Pink Sprinkling ($3)
L’OCEAN Eye Shadow L-35 Red ($10)
Tosowoong Gel Pencil Liner 04 Burgundy ($10)
Cheek Room Two Color Lip Gloss #6 Red ($12)

That’s a $47 value, so this box is totally worth the $15. The lip gloss is neat that it’s two colors and you can apply the pink or red to create the look you want. The nail polish is a nice color and has nice coverage and wear-ability. I have not used the eye shadow or lipstick. I just don’t wear red lipstick or shadow. This was a really nice box my only dislike is that it is all red, but I’m not a red person. But I definitely plan to check out other boxes because like I said they offer such a wide variety.

I had a lot of fun trying out this box and can’t wait to try more of their boxes in the future.

Disclaimer: I received this box from Memebox to review. All opinions are 100% mine.

3 thoughts on “Memebox #1 Review.

Leave a Reply

