Paper & Twine Liquid Chalkers.

I am very excited to try out Paper & Twine’s Liquid Chalkers. With my upcoming wedding (July 25th) coming faster than I think, this will be perfect for some wedding DIY products. I have not yet had a chance to use them, but I can’t wait until my DIY stuff is ready! I heard such great things about this brand. I have the 4-pack of white chalkers, but they also have a 4 and 8 pack of colored chalkers – how awesome! They are available for purchase from Amazon or their website. Stay tuned to see what DIY projects I have came up with for our wedding!Liquid ChalkersDisclaimer: I received a pack of liquid chalkers for review. All opinions are 100% my own.

One thought on “Paper & Twine Liquid Chalkers.

Leave a Reply

