Wedding Update #2.

wedding update

It’s been far too long since my first wedding update, so let me get everyone caught up!

Done.
Wedding binder.
Date.
Ceremony Location.
Reception Location.
DJ.
Colors.
Theme.
Wedding party.
DRESS!
Photographer.
Engagement pictures.
Caterer.

Soon.
Finalize guest list.
Bridesmaids dresses.
Tuxes.
Cake.
Bouquets.
Invitations.
Dress alterations.

Looking at.
Reception Menu.
Table decor.

As you can see I’ve made some progress! I said yes to the dress! 🙂 We booked our photographer (yes, the one I wanted from before) and had our engagement pictures taken. I have the bridesmaids dresses narrowed down to a few choices. We also have invitation and cake ideas narrowed down just need to put them together to make the perfect one. As for the cake I want a smaller cake with cupcakes. I know how I want my bouquet, just don’t have anything booked yet. We have a good idea what our reception menu will be, just need to make final choices, but we have some time for that. The guest list is basically done, just need to review and add on the finishing touches. Still checking out table decor for the reception, we have a good idea of what we want just still keeping our eyes open. I was lucky and my dress needs minimal alterations, score!

2 thoughts on “Wedding Update #2.

Leave a Reply

