November & December 2014, Janurary & February 2015 Ipsy Reviews.

WOW! I can’t believe I’ve spaced off and neglected to post FOUR months worth of my Ipsy bags! Whoops…
Anyways…as you probably know by now Ipsy is a monthly beauty subscription box. Each month you get 4-6 beauty products inside a makeup bag. If you’d like to subscribe to Ipsy, I’d appreciate you using my referral link. Plus it arrives each month in a pink bubble mailer!

November 2014 – Girl Meets Glitter
20141122_110702Elizabeth Mott you’re so FINE Eyeliner – J. Cat Beauty Wonder Lip Paint – Be A Bombshell Cosmetics Eye Base – TEMPTU S/B Highlighter – Marc Anthony Oil of Morocco Argan Oil Volume Shine Hairspray. I absolutely LOVE the bag this month. Overall rating for this bag 3/5. I didn’t like the Wonder Lip Paint and how I wish the eyeliner was in black (that’s all I wear).

December 2014 – Thinking of You
20141219_113349CAILYN Cosmetics Just Mineral Eye Polish – Sexy Hair 450° Blow Out Heat Defense Blow Dry Spray Mini – tarte deluxe lights, camera, lashes™ 4-in-1 mascara – Beauty Without Cruelty A.H.A. 3% Facial Cleanser – NYX Cosmetics Butter Lip Balm. Not the biggest fan of the bag this month. Overall rating of this month’s bag 3/5. Sick of seeing facial cleanser! Lots of repeat brands this month.

January 2015 – Fresh Start

20150124_114204I’m not really sure why this picture is in black & white. When I sent it from my phone to my computer is magically did that on it’s own!

Hikari Cosmetics Eye Liner – Pacifica Natural Mineral Coconut Eye Shadow – La Fresh Eco-Beauty Be Good. Good Day. Day Moisturizer – Velvet 59 Lipgloss – Elizabeth Mott  All Over Shadow Brush. Not a big fan of this bag either, it’s hard to tell but it’s white on one side, blue on the other, with a red zipper. Overall rating for this month 3.5/5. MORE silver eye shadow :(. Didn’t really like that lip gloss either.

February 2015 – #IPSYLOVE

20150214_104600Eva NYC Up All Night Volumizing Spray – Mitchell and Peach Fine Radiance Face Oil – Emite Make Up Professional Eye Lash Curler – City Color Cosmetics Creamy Lip Stain – ModelCo BLUSH Cheek Powder. The bag this month was kinda cute. Overall rating for this month’s bag is 3/5. I won’t use the face oil, not a big fan of the volumizing spray or lip stain. But I’m very happy I received the eye lash curler!

Leave a Reply

