Guess who’s back, back again…

Hi guys, it’s been awhile. Like a long while. So much has changed since my last blog post. The biggest – I got married! And also our honeymoon to Hawaii, which is totally worth mentioning. It’s hard to believe that we’ve been married for almost 9 months already. I’ve been  wanting to get back into blogging so bad for awhile now, but just haven’t seemed to have the time or when I do have the time I have so many things to write about I can’t think of anything to write, that happens to other people too, right!? I’m just so sad that I went from writing posts that were viewed over 150,000 times a year by people from over 125 countries to not blogging a single post in 5 months. Anyways I feel a change coming on, like a whole blog overhaul. New design. New name. New everything. I want to really focus on blogging about  life, what’s important to me, and just random thoughts. I plan to steer clear of beauty reviews unless it’s something really great. I know how annoying post after post of beauty reviews can be, so sorry about that. So I hope everyone is as excited as me about this, and will keep me accountable for keeping up with posting! Hopefully many new posts coming soon, stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “Guess who’s back, back again…

Leave a Reply

