The Two of Us Book Review

I could not put this book down! I seriously read it in like two days, and I would’ve sooner but I had to go to bed! This is the only book I have read by Victoria Bylin so I can’t wait to check out her others. Mia Robinson has been hurt badly after two broken engagements so she decides to make a change in her life. Her sister Lucy, whom she raised, spices things up by having a surprise wedding. Mia meets the best man and things change! The characters in the book are so real you’ll feel like your friends with them. Even the secondary characters feel so real and you feel invested in the book and their lives. The plot of the book is excellent. It has religion to it but not in an overbearing shove it down your throat way.

*I was given a copy of this book. The review is honest and entirely my own.

Leave a Reply

